• accentrikproductio



The title says it all. The Saga Continues is the first album released by the legendary Wu-Tang Clan in about three years. This album drop does not include the now infamous Once Upon a Time In Shaolin sold in an auction back in 2015. Regardless of whether the general public will get to hear that album (see the Martin Shkreli stories), everyone can now enjoy this 18 track (four skits/14 songs) album.

The entire album was produced by Mathematics with everyone from the clan spitting the truth on it (all except U-God). If by any chance you were listening to Beats 1, then you would’ve heard the album a day earlier as RZA premiered it during his interview. The tracklist goes as follows:

  1.  “Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro” ft. RZA

  2. “Lesson Learn’d” ft. Inspektah Deck & Redman

  3.  “Fast and Furious” ft. Hue Hef & Raekwon

  4.  “Famous Fighters” (Skit)

  5.  “If Time is Money (Fly Navigation)” ft. Method Man

  6.  “Frozen” ft. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers

  7.  “Berto and the Fiend” (Skit) ft. Ghostface Killah

  8.  “Pearl Harbor” ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price

  9.  “People Say” ft. Wu-Tang Clan & Redman

  10. “Family” (Skit)

  11.  “Why Why Why” ft. RZA & Swnkah

  12.  “G’d Up” ft. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones

  13.  “If What You Say is True” ft. Wu-Tang Clan & Streetlife

  14.  “Saga” (Skit) ft. RZA

  15.  “Hood Go Bang!” ft. Redman & Method Man

  16. “My Only One” ft. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre

  17.  “Message”

  18. “The Saga Continues Outro” ft. RZA

Yes, Sean Price is on the album despite having died in 2015 and Chris Rivers (son of Big Pun) is on it as well. The album is available on Spotify, iTunes and possibly in vinyl.


#Hiphop #WuTangClan #Album #Rap #Rapper #New

0 views0 comments

Embrace Your Eccentricities

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2023 By Anil Balram of Accentrik Productions | New York | accentrikproductions@gmail.com